2017 Proof Set -Effigy of an Era 6 Coin Proof Year Set


Mint:Royal Australian Mint
Metal:Copper Nickel / Aluminium Bronze
Obverse:Queen Elizabeth II (Ian Rank-Broadley)

2017 proof set issued by the Royal Australian Mint that represents coins of 2017. Includes standard designs all with the Ian Rank-Broadley effigy of the reigning monarch -this portrait design heading into it’s 19th year adorning our coinage.

Set includes:
$2 – Aboriginal Elder (Horst Hahne)
$1 – Mob of Kangaroos (Stuart Devlin)
50c – Coat of Arms (Stuart Devlin)
20c – Platypus (Stuart Devlin)
10c – Lyrebird (Stuart Devlin)
5c – Echidna (Stuart Devlin)

Issued in a collector case with outer box, coins in capsules.

*Note this is a stock image of this product from the Royal Australian Mint, we may have multiples available.

SKU: 210499 Categories: ,

You may also like…