2020 Proof Set – 6th Portrait Clark Effigy 6 Coin Proof Year Set


Mint:Royal Australian Mint
Metal:Copper Nickel / Aluminium Bronze
Obverse:Queen Elizabeth II (Jody Clark)
Reverse:Standard Designs

2020 proof set issued by the Royal Australian Mint that represents the coins of 2020 all with the new Jody Clark effigy of Queen Elizabeth II. This is the first set to feature the Clark effigy on all coins and heralds it’s integration onto all new coins the Mint will strike. Set includes:

$2 – Aboriginal Elder (Horst Hahne)
$1 – Mob of Roos (Stuart Devlin)
50c – Coat of Arms (Stuart Devlin)
20c – Platypus (Stuart Devlin)
10c – Lyrebird (Stuart Devlin)
5c – Echidna (Stuart Devlin)

Issued in a collector case with outer box, coins in capsules.

*Stock images courtesy of the Royal Australian Mint. We have multiples of this new product available under our authorised distributor status.